Wie doet wat

kleuters

Wouter Kerwyn

✉ wouter@groenepoortje.be

Loes Commeine

✉ loes@groenepoortje.be

Lynn Cottenier

✉ lynn@groenepoortje.be

jongste lager

Katrien Lamon

✉ katrien@groenepoortje.be

Stijn Strosse

✉ stijn@groenepoortje.be

midden lager

Nele Vanden Broucke

✉ nele@groenepoortje.be

Cies Van Mechelen

✉ cies@groenepoortje.be

oudste lager

Bram Colman

✉ bram@groenepoortje.be

Joke Maiheu

✉ joke@groenepoortje.be

zorg

Marijke Denie

✉ marijke@groenepoortje.be

turnen

Hannes Frooninckx

✉ hannes@groenepoortje.be

pedagogische ondersteuning

Ann Eggermont

administratie en facturatie

Hilde Coorevits

✉ hilde@groenepoortje.be

middageten, opvang, onderhoud

Conny Simmaeys

middageten, opvang, oversteek, slaapklasje

Tilly Vande Steene

directie

Geert Van Robays

✉ info@groenepoortje.be

voorzitter oudercomité

Anja Lauryssen

kinderverzorging

Joke Patteeuw

Natalie Haelvoet