Wie doet wat

kleuters

Wouter Kerwyn

☏ 0497/35 91 45
✉ wouter@groenepoortje.be

Lore D'Heygere

☏ 0487/54 94 44
✉ lore@groenepoortje.be

Lynn Cottenier

☏ 0497/39 01 30
✉ lynn@groenepoortje.be

jongste lager

Katrien Lamon

☏ 056/68 14 30
✉ katrien@groenepoortje.be

Marijke Denie

☏ 0486/26 38 09
✉ marijke@groenepoortje.be

Wouter Kerwyn

☏ 0497/35 91 45
✉ wouter@groenepoortje.be

midden lager

Nele Vanden Broucke

☏ 0474/24 36 14
✉ nele@groenepoortje.be

Cies Van Mechelen

☏ 0471/01 30 07
✉ cies@groenepoortje.be

oudste lager

Bram Colman

☏ 0486/17 23 98
✉ bram@groenepoortje.be

Kim Segers

☏ 0474/47 72 31
✉ kim@groenepoortje.be

zorg

Marijke Denie

☏ 0486/26 38 09
✉ marijke@groenepoortje.be

turnen

Hannes Frooninckx

✉ hannes@groenepoortje.be

pedagogische ondersteuning

Ann Eggermont

administratie en facturatie

Hilde Coorevits

✉ hilde@groenepoortje.be

middageten, opvang, onderhoud

Conny Simmaeys

☏ 0491/36 61 64

middageten, opvang, oversteek, slaapklasje

Tilly Vande Steene

☏ 0498/14 76 74

directie

Geert Van Robays

☏ 0497/54 44 22
✉ info@groenepoortje.be

voorzitter oudercomité

Anja Lauryssen

☏ 0475/47 51 32

kinderverzorging

Joke Patteeuw

Natalie Haelvoet